NewsUSA WrestlingCollegeUSAW

Augsburg wins 14th NCAA Div. III national title, led by champion Stuhl, with Wartburg in second

by Jon Gremmels, Special to


USA Wrestling Logo Secondary Stroke

Follow us


  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 USA Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.