Vote online for wrestlers Adeline Gray, Amit Elor and David Taylor for AAU James E. Sullivan Award by Feb. 21

by Gary Abbott, USA Wrestling

Senior World champions from USA on the podium: Adeline Gray, Amit Elor, David Taylor (Photo by Tony Rotundo, Wrestlers Are Warriors)


USA Wrestling Logo Secondary Stroke

Follow us


  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 USA Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.