NewsUSA WrestlingCollegeUSAW

Michigan, with two champions, wins Big Ten title, 1.5 points ahead of Penn State, which had four champions

by Tony Black, USA Wrestling


USA Wrestling Logo Secondary Stroke

Follow us


  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 USA Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.