USAWCollege PostseasonCollege

Starocci & Brooks become four-time NCAA DI champions, Carr wins his second, Penn State is team champ again

by Gary Abbott, USA Wrestling

Four-time NCAA champions Aaron Brooks and Carter Starocci of Penn State pose with the NCAA team trophy (Photo by Tony Rotundo, Wrestlers Are Warriors)


USA Wrestling Logo Secondary Stroke

Follow us


  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

© 2024 USA Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.