Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Team and Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/05/2012
Ranked By NCAA Div. II coaches

Rank/School (State)/Points/Preseason Ranking
1. Nebraska-Kearney 160 1st
2. Central Oklahoma 140 3rd
3. St. Cloud State (Minn.) 138 2nd
4. Upper Iowa 137 7th
5. Newberry (S.C.) 131 4th
6. Grand Canyon (Ariz.) 121 5th
7. Notre Dame (Ohio) 117 8th
8. Findlay (Ohio) 109 6th
9. Minnesota State-Mankato 83 13th
10. Ouachita Baptist (Ark.) 78 9th
11. Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.) 71 11th
12. West Liberty (W.Va.) 68 NR
13. Maryville (Mo.) 61 15th
14. Augustana (S.D.) 53 16th
15. Kutztown (Pa.) 48 18th
16. Wisconsin-Parkside 42 10th
17. Colorado Mesa 41 T-20th
18. Adams State (Colo.) 35 14th
19. Shippensburg (Pa.) 10 NA
T20. Ashland (Ohio) 9 NR
T20. North Carolina-Pembroke 9 12th

Others receiving votes: Fort Hays State (Kan.), Indianapolis (Ind.), Limestone (S.C.), Mercyhurst (Pa.), Minnesota State-Moorhead, Northern State (S.D.), Western State (Colo.).

125 Pounds
1. Jesse Hillhouse, Colorado State-Pueblo
2. Kyle McCrite, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
3. Ben Sergent, Findlay (Ohio)
4. Chris Kochinsky, Shippensburg (Pa.)
5. David Demo, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Garrett Evans, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
7. Jerry Huff, Adams State (Colo.)
8. Alex Johns, Indianapolis (Ind.)

133 Pounds
1. Trevor Franklin, Upper Iowa
2. Andy Pokorny, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Mike Magaha, Limestone (S.C.)
4. Casy Rowell, Central Oklahoma
5. Justin Reinsma, Southwest Minnesota
6. Daniel DeShazer, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Cameron Throckmorton, Shippensburg (Pa.)
8. Jeremiah Peterson, Augustana (S.D.)

141 Pounds
1. Daniel Owenbey, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. B.J. Young, Newberry (S.C.)
3. Trevor Johnson, Mary (N.D.)
4. Tywan Claxton, King (Tenn.)
5. Naveed Bagheri, San Francisco State (Calif.)
6. Ryan Fillingame, Adams State (Colo.)
7. C.J. Napier, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
8. Josh Myers, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)

149 Pounds
1. Raufeon Stotts, Nebraska-Kearney
2. Keenan Hagerty, Maryville (Mo.)
3. Bobby Ward, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. Nate Herda, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Dan Telhada, Anderson (S.C.)
6. Ryan Maus, Truman State (Mo.)
7. Jacob D. Horn, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
8. Mitchell Means, Fort Hays State (Kan.)

157 Pounds
1. Dillon Bera, Wisconsin-Parkside
2. Taylor Knapp, Newberry (S.C.)
3. Bobby Williams, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
4. Braden Turner, East Stroudsburg State (Pa.)
5. Jeffery Pelton, Notre Dame (Ohio)
6. Jeremy Bommarito, Limestone (S.C.)
7. Cory Dauphin, Central Oklahoma
8. Jon Gappmaier, Colorado Mesa

165 Pounds
1. Joey Davis, Notre Dame (Ohio)
2. Mason True, Findlay (Ohio)
3. Matt Vandermeer, Lake Erie (Ohio)
4. Cody Quinn, Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Chris Watson, Central Oklahoma
6. Isaiah Jimenez, San Francisco State (Calif.)
7. Dylan Granard, Colorado Mesa
8. Chase Nelson, Nebraska-Kearney

174 Pounds
1. Mike Williams, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Elliot Copeland, Western State (Colo.)
3. Travis Sheehy, Newberry (S.C.)
4. Kelly Henderson, Central Oklahoma
5. Brendan McKeown, East Stroudsburg State (Pa.)
6. Matt Littleton, West Liberty (W.Va.)
7. Jake Cramer, Tiffin (Ohio)
8. Brendon Eichmann, Minnesota State-Mankato

184 Pounds
1. Adam Walters, Findlay (Ohio)
2. Tanner Keck, Central Oklahoma
3. Shamus O’Grady, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
4. Dallas Smith, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
5. Aaron Norgren, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Mitch Schultz, Upper Iowa
7. Nick Peterson, Colorado Mesa
8. Matt Gille, Wisconsin-Parkside

197 Pounds
1. Joe Brandt, Ashland (Ohio)
2. Matt Baker, Maryville (Mo.)
3. Carl Broghammer, Upper Iowa
4. Celic Bell, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
5. Jayd Docken, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Tanner Kriss, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
7. Matt Lenagh, Nebraska-Kearney
8. Vinny Campanile, Kutztown (Pa.)

285 Pounds
1. Matt Meuleners, Northern State (S.D.)
2. Jake Kahnke, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Tyrell Fortune, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. Kevin Barrett, Nebraska-Kearney
5. James Malechek, Wisconsin-Parkside
6. Orlando Scales, Notre Dame (Ohio)
7. Ziad Haddad, Kutztown (Pa.)
8. Kevin Christman, Tiffin (Ohio)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.