Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced.... U.S. Senior freestyle rankings

Date Ranked:05/10/2006
Ranked By

55 KG/121 LBS.
1. Sammie Henson, Flintstone, Ga. (Sunkist Kids)
2. Henry Cejudo, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Sunkist Kids)
3. Matt Azevedo, Arroyo Grande, Calif. (Sunkist Kids)
4. Eric Akin, Gardner, Kan. (Cyclone WC)
5. Adam Smith, Newport, Pa. (ITCWC)
6. Collin Cudd, River Falls, Wis. (Badger)
7. Luke Eustice, Coralville, Iowa (Hawkeye TC)
8. Mark McKnight, McDonald, Pa. (New York AC)
9. Terrance Clendenin, Toms River, N.J. (Unattached)
10. Grant Nakamura, Ames, Iowa (Cyclone WC)

60 KG/132 LBS.
1. Zach Roberson, Ames, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
2. Michael Lightner, Norman, Okla. (Sunkist Kids)
3. Nate Gallick, Tucson, Ariz. (Sunkist Kids)
4. Mike Zadick, Solon, Iowa (Hawkeye TC)
5. Cliff Moore, Iowa City, Iowa (Hawkeye TC)
6. Josh Moore, Cuyahoga Falls, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
7. Teyon Ware, Norman, Okla. (New York AC)
8. Angel Cejudo, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Sunkist Kids)
9. Jesse Brock, Boise, Idaho (Bronco WC)
10. Vic Moreno, Stockton, Calif. (Meat Head Wrestling Club)

66 KG/145.5 LBS.
1. Chris Bono, Ringgold, Ga. (Sunkist Kids)
2. Bill Zadick, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
3. Doug Schwab, Blacksburg, Va. (Gator WC)
4. Jared Frayer, Cambridge, Mass. (Gator WC)
5. Jared Lawrence, Roseville, Minn. (Minnesota Storm)
6. Eric Larkin, Tempe, Ariz. (Sunkist Kids)
7. Jesse Jantzen, Brookline, Mass. (New York AC)
8. JaMarr Billman, Ithaca, N.Y. (New York AC)
9. Dylan Long, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Unattached)
10. Aaron Holker, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)

74 KG/163 LBS.
1. Donny Pritzlaff, Northport, N.Y. (New York AC)
2. Joe Williams, Ames, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
3. Tyrone Lewis, Stillwater, Okla. (Gator WC)
4. Joe Heskett, Grover Beach, Calif. (Gator WC)
5. Ramico Blackman, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
6. Matt Gentry, Stanford, Calif. (Sunkist Kids)
7. Matt Pell, Columbia, Mo. (Tiger Style Wrestling)
8. Scott Owen, Annapolis, Md. (New York AC)
9. Trent Paulson, Council Bluffs, Iowa (Cyclone WC)
10. Travis Paulson, Council Bluffs, Iowa (Cyclone WC)

84 KG/185 LBS.
1. Mo Lawal, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
2. Lee Fullhart, Christianburg, Va. (Gator WC)
3. Clint Wattenburg, Ithaca, N.Y. (New York AC)
4. Travis Pascoe, Fresno, Calif. (Sunkist Kids)
5. Andy Hrovat, Ann Arbor, Mich. (New York AC)
6. Greg Jones, Morgantown, W.Va. (Sunkist Kids)
7. Tony Gansen, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Sunkist Kids)
8. Chris Pendleton, Stillwater, Okla. (Gator WC)
9. Bryce Hasseman, Bloomsburg, Pa. (New York AC)
10. Jake Herbert, Wexford, Pa. (Wildcat WC)

96 KG/211.5 LBS.
1. Daniel Cormier, Stillwater, Okla. (Gator WC)
2. Nik Fekete, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
3. Damion Hahn, Minneapolis, Minn. (Minnesota Storm)
4. Nick Preston, Columbus, Ohio (Sunkist Kids)
5. J.D. Bergman, Columbus, Ohio (Ohio International WC)
6. Phil Davis, State College, Pa. (Penn State WC)
7. Sean Stender, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
8. Max Askren, Columbia, Mo. (Sunkist Kids)
9. Sam Wendland, Laramie, Wyo. (Unattached)
10. Josh Pearce, Colorado Springs, Colo.

120 KG/264.5 LBS.
1. Tolly Thompson, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
2. Steve Mocco, N. Bergen, N.J. (New York AC)
3. Cole Konrad, Freedom, Wis. (Minnesota Storm)
4. Tommy Rowlands, Columbus, Ohio (Sunkist Kids)
5. Michael Irving, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
6. Bubba Gritter, Mt. Pleasant, Mich. (Advantage WC)
7. Andrew Patrick, Boise, Idaho (Bronco WC)
8. Arturo Basulto, San Luis Obispo, Calif. (Meathead WC)
9. Ty Watterson, Corvallis, Ore. (Orange Crush)
10. Les Sigman, Sturgis, S.D. (Sunkist Kids)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.