Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/01/2006
Ranked By NAIA

1. Delrico Choates, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
2. Josh Sampo, Jr. Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Richard Byrd, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
4. Forrest Bogue, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
5. Craig Trampe, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Nate Engle, Sr., Missouri Valley
7. Jason Harrington, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
8. Trevor Lofstedt, Fr., Southern Oregon

1. Kyle Jahn, So., McKendree (Ill.)
2. Jimmy Rollin, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
3. Mike Miller, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
4. Ryan Moyer, Fr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Alfonso Paez, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
6. Shane Hase, Jr., Jamestown (N.D.)
7. Jason Moreno, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Pablo Sanchez, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)

1. Brad Cooper, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
2. Robert Dominquez, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Joe Garcia, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
4. Nick Budeski, Jr., Great Falls (Mont.)
5. Bryan Odle, Sr., Bacone (Okla.)
6. Nathanial Troupe, Fr., Missouri Valley
7. Terrence Almond, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
8. Micah Mathieson, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)

1. Darren Cotton, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
2. Brad Stockton, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)
3. Chris Seta, Jr., Campbellsville (Ky.)
4. Jimmy Ulrey, So., Southern Oregon
5. Dustin Center, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
6. Anthony Haukenberry, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Jon Muri, Jr., Great Falls (Mont.)
8. Jody Ashline, Jr., Missouri Valley

1. Mike Rio, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Darion Terry, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Ben Henderson, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
4. Hayden Harrison, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
5. Kyle Bickford, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
6. Scott Taylor, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Brandon Graham, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
8. Josh Blackburn, Jr., McKendree (Ill.)

1. Jimmy Grochowsky, Sr., Southern Oregon
2. Tyson Springer, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
3. Jake Dieffenbach, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Ryan Smith, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
5. Calvin DeVault, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. Drew Dickerson, Sr., Missouri Valley
7. Aaron Jensen, Sr., Montana State-Northern
8. Nate Sturgis, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)

1. Keith Cupp, Jr., Cumberland (Tenn.)
2. Gabe Harry, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
3. Marshall Marquardt, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
4. Mike Kummer, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
5. Todd Allen, Sr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
6. David O’Brien, Jr., Southern Oregon
7. Enock Francios, Fr., Northwestern (Iowa)
8. John Salter, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)

1. Willie Parks, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
2. Jasper Lockett, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
3. Joffre Lander, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
4. Rick Story, Jr., Southern Oregon
5. Corey Johnson, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
6. Elijah Simburger, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
7. Casey Sullivan, Sr., Waldorf (Iowa)
8. Adam Hicks, Jr., McKendree (Ill.)

1. Eric Flinchum, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
2. Justin Schlect, So., Dickinson State (N.D.)
3. Robert Charlton, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
4. Blair Alderman, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Rozbeh Banihashimi, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
6. Marcus Andy, Sr., Great Falls (Mont.)
7. Glen Jackson, Sr., Campbellsville (Ky.)
8. Tyrell Blanche, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)

1. Mikhail Adbul-Latif, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C)
2. Luke Roberts, Sr., Great Falls (Mont.)
3. Ben Flores, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
4. Chris Johnson, Sr., Missouri Valley
5. Clay Rogers, Jr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
6. Chase Gormley, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Sam Sand, Jr., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Jared Bonnell, Sr., Missouri Baptist

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.