Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/23/2005
Ranked By Division II Coaches

1. Aaron Graumann, Augustana (S.D.)
2. James Phillips, Ashland (Ohio)
3. Dustin Tovar, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Nick Smith, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Jamie Thomas, Shippensburg (Pa.)
7. Ricky Randazzo, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
8. Chonci Houston, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)

1. Curry Pickard, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Shane Perkey, Indianapolis (Ind.)
3. Andy Uhl, Findlay (Ohio)
4. Raymond Dunning, Adams State (Colo.)
5. Dan Hilario, Nebraska-Omaha
6. Adam Keiswetter, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Jared Henning, Central Oklahoma
8. Zach Meissner, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Merrick Meyer, Truman State (Mo.)
2. Donald Lockett, San Francisco State (Calif.)
3. Kortney Lake, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Eli Dominguez, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Matt True, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Ben Keen, Minnesota State-Moorhead
8. Brandon Girtz, Minnesota State-Mankato

1. Ryan King, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Jason Rhoten, Minnesota State-Mankato
3. Shane Unger, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
5. R.J. Paterniti, Gannon (Pa.)
6. Tony Guerra, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Ryan Ickes, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Zack Leathers, Shippensburg (Pa.)

1. David Nordhues, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
2. Mitch Napier, Indianapolis (Ind.)
3. Luke Main, West Liberty State (W.Va.)
4. Angelo Vettese, Findlay (Ohio)
5. Patrick Allibone, Nebraska-Omaha
6. Math Bitz, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Austin Scarset, Augustana (S.D.)
8. Jerod Goodwin, Central Oklahoma

1. J.D. Naig, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Dwayne Coward, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Cort Petersen, Central Oklahoma
4. Zach Schafer, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
5. Mark Glova, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Cody Henriksen, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Aaron Dalton, Nebraska-Kearney
8. Eric Lakia, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Careef Robertson, Anderson (S.C.)
2. Tom Bauer, Ashland (Ohio)
3. Ryan Daniels, Central Oklahoma
4. Travis Krinke, Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Dusty Wilking, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Nathan Jones, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
7. Matt Trout, Western State (Colo.)
8. Kyle Skinner, Shippensburg (Pa.)

1. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
2. John Koons, Minnesota State-Mankato
3. Derek Brunson, North Carolina-Pembroke
4. Mark Murphy, Shippensburg (Pa.)
5. Ben McAvinew, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
6. Kris Klepacz, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Clint Carmony, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Mike Howell, Fort Hays State (Kan.)

1. Tim Boldt, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Plamen Paskalev, Central Missouri State
4. Kevin Lochner, Central Oklahoma
5. Corey Jacoby, Shippensburg (Pa.)
6. Josh Janousek, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Ryan Kirst, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Justin Mautz, Mercyhurst (Pa.)

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Tervel Dlagnev, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Josh LeadingFox, Central Oklahoma
4. Aldo Campea, Ashland (Ohio)
5. Derek Thompson, Colorado School of Mines
6. Chris Tuchscherer, Minnesota State-Moorhead
7. Mike Engelmann, Minnesota State-Mankato
8. Chris Bietz, Augustana (S.D.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.