Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/13/2005
Ranked By Division II Coaches

1. Dustin Tovar, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Jamie Thomas, Shippensburg (Pa.)
4. Aaron Graumann, Augustana (S.D.)
5. James Phillips, Ashland (Ohio)
6. Ricky Randazzo, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
7. Chonci Houston, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
8. Ryon Mazzocco, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

1. Adam Keiswetter, Nebraska-Kearney
2. Mitch Waite, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Curry Pickard, North Carolina-Pembroke
4. Shane Perkey, Indianapolis (Ind.)
5. Andy Uhl, Findlay (Ohio)
6. Zach Meissner, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Jared Henning, Central Oklahoma
8. Joe Makara, Pittsburgh-Johnstown

1. Merrick Meyer, Truman State (Mo.)
2. Donald Lockett, San Francisco State (Calif.)
3. Kortney Lake, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Eli Dominguez, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Matt True, Nebraska-Kearney
6. R.C. LaHaye, Western State (Colo.)
7. Wade Bramlitt, Central Oklahoma
8. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

1. Ryan King, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Patrick Allibone, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Jason Rhoten, Minnesota State-Mankato
4. Zack Leathers, Shippensburg (Pa.)
5. Ryan Ickes, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
7. Nathan Pilcher, Colorado School of Mines
8. R.J. Paterniti, Gannon (Pa.)

1. Mitch Napier, Indianapolis (Ind.)
2. Luke Main, West Liberty State (W.Va.)
3. Chas DeVetter, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Angelo Vettese, Findlay (Ohio)
5. Gary Skoch, Ashland (Ohio)
6. Josh Jansen, Minnesota State-Moorhead
7. David Nordhues, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
8. Austin Scarset, Augustana (S.D.)

1. J.D. Naig, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Dwayne Coward, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Mark Glova, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
4. Zachary Schafer, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
5. Aaron Dalton, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Cody Henriksen, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Cort Petersen, Central Oklahoma
8. A.J. Morgan, Wisconsin-Parkside

1. Tom Bauer, Ashland (Ohio)
2. Travis Krinke, Minnesota State-Mankato
3. Dusty Wilking, Augustana (S.D.)
4. Careef Robertson, Anderson (S.C.)
5. Jason Radtke, Gannon (Pa.)
6. Nathan Jones, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
7. Tommy Clark, West Liberty State (W.Va.)
8. Matt Trout, Western State (Colo.)

1. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Bryan Tapley, Central Oklahoma
3. Ben McAvinew, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Kris Klepacz, Findlay (Ohio)
5. Brett Wade, Kutztown (Pa.)
6. Nate Oviatt, Nebraska-Omaha
7. John Koons, Minnesota State-Mankato
8. Caleb Young, Nebraska-Kearney

1. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
2. Kevin Lochner, Central Oklahoma
3. Howard Bell, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
4 .Tim Boldt, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Josh Janousek, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Corey Jacoby, Shippensburg (Pa.)
7. Ryan Kirst, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Justin Mautz, Mercyhurst (Pa.)

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Aldo Campea, Ashland (Ohio)
3. Matt Meyer, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Josh LeadingFox, Central Oklahoma
5. Tervel Dlagnev, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Derek Thompson, Colorado School of Mines
7. Zach Majocha, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Mike Engleman, Minnesota State-Mankato

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.