Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Rankings

Date Ranked:12/16/2004
Ranked By NAIA Coaches

1.  Lindenwood (Mo.)
2.  Missouri Valley
3.  Montana State-Northern
4.  Dickinson State (N.D.)
5.  Dana (Neb.)
6.  Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
7.  William Penn (Iowa)
8.  Cumberland (Ky.)
9.  Southern Oregon 
10.  Menlo (Calif.)

1.  Andrew Bradbury, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
2.  Delrico Choates, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
3.  Woodrow Harris, Jr., Missouri Baptist
4.  Dante Lewis, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
5.  Kendall Horrocks, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
6.  Nate Engle, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
7.  Richard Byrd, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8.Shane Hase, So., Jamestown (N.D.) 

1.  Chris Smith, So., Montana State-Northern
2.  Brad Cooper, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
3.  Chad Willard, Sr., McKendree (Ill.)
4.  Fidel Gonzalez, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
5.  Brian Tsutsumi, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
6.  Louis Edmonds, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7.  Lee Ottow, Sr., Southern Oregon
8.  Mike Miller, So., Bacone (Okla.)

1.  Brad Stockton, So., Waldorf (Iowa)
2.  Tyson Biddle, Sr., Missouri Valley
3.  Josh Pulsfier, Sr., Missouri Valley
4.  Bryan Odle, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
5.  Gordo Villaescusa, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6.  Dan Shaw, Sr., Montana State-Northern
7.  Leo Martinez, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8.  Tarell Miller, Sr., McKendree (Ill.) 

1.  Anthony Haukenberry, Jr., Montana State-Northern
2.  Tyler Moran, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
3.  Darren Cotton, So., William Penn (Iowa)
4.  Mike Rio, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.). 
5.  Shane Cristelli, Sr., Missouri Valley
6.  Alexis Roumanis, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
7.  Keri Stanley, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
8.  Kelly Ryberg, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)

1.  Stryder Davis, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2.  Donaco Watts, Sr., Missouri Valley
3.  Artem Krylov, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
4.  Jake Diefenbach, Fr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5.  Mark Dickman, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
6.  Ben Henderson, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
7.  Darrien Terry, Sr., Missouri Valley
7.  Kyle Bickford, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)

1.  Jory Dick, Sr., Missouri Valley
2.  Ryan Guffey, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
3.  Rocky Vercher, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4.  Jimmy Grochowsky, Jr., Southern Oregon
5.  Lester Bowling, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
6.  John Zomora, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
7.  Dale Seley, Fr., Montana State-Northern 
8.  Aaron Jensen, Jr., Montana State-Northern

1.  David Rivera, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
2.  Todd Allen, Sr., Cumberland (Ky.)
3.  Kiel Giese, Sr., Missouri Valley
4.  Abel Trujillo, So., William Penn (Iowa)
5.  Josh Fitzgerald, Jr., Southern Oregon
6.  Omar Ortiz, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
7.  Marshall Marquardt, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
8.  Clyde Switzer, So., Jamestown (N.D.)

1.  David O'Brien, Jr., Southern Oregon
2.  Jesse Juarez, Sr., Montana State-Northern
3.  Matt Juncal, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
4.  Elijah Simburger, Jr., Mary (N.D.)
5.  Webster Faris, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6.  Ryan Luna, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7.  Chris Egan, Jr., Dana (Neb.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.