Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

PAC-10 Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/16/2003
Ranked By PAC-10 Coaches

1. Efren Ceballos, Cal State-Bakersfield
2. Eric Stevenson, Oregon State
3. Christian Staylor, Arizona State
4. Tom Schurkamp, California-Davis
5. Tony Franco, Cal Poly

1. Darrel Vasquez, Cal Poly
2. Derek Moore, California-Davis
3. Matt Sanchez, Cal State-Bakersfield
4. Scott Jorgensen, Boise State
5. Jason Harless, Oregon

1. Brad Metzler, Stanford
2. Jeff Bristol, California-Davis
3. Juan Mora, Cal State-Fullerton
4. Jesse Brock, Boise State
5. David Roberts, Cal Poly

1. Patrick Williams, Arizona State
2. Matt Cox, Cal Poly
3. Nick Davis, California-Davis
4. Cyle Hartzell, Oregon
5. Tony Hook, Oregon State

1. Matt Gentry, Stanford
2. Brian Stith, Arizona State
3. Brian Cobb, Cal State-Bakersfield
4. Jeremiah Jarvis, California-Davis
5. Ben Cherrington, Boise State

1. Matt Ellis, Oregon State
2. Luke Larwin, Oregon
3. Mike Font, California-Davis
4. Brody Barrios, Cal Poly
5. Brian Perry, Stanford

1. Jed Pennell, Oregon State
2. Imad Kharbush, Stanford
3. Ron Renzi, Arizona State
4. Leonel Sanchez, Cal State-Fullerton
5. Shannon Sams, California-Davis

1. Ryan Halsey, Cal Poly
2. Nick Frost, Arizona State
3. Casey Phelps, Boise State
4. Dan Pitsch, Oregon State
5. John Garfinkel, Stanford

1. Ryan Bader, Arizona State
2. Matt Monteiro, Cal State-Bakersfield
3. KC Walsh, Boise State
4. Landon Seefeldt, Cal State-Fullerton
5. Ralph Garcia, Cal Poly

1. Cain Velasquez, Arizona State
2. Jacob McGinnis, Boise State
3. Dan Howe, Cal Poly
4. Jamie Rakevich, Oregon State
5. Cody Parker, Oregon

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.