Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Rankings

Date Ranked:12/15/2003
Ranked By Richard Fergloa

1. Northwest Wyoming
2. Iowa Central
3. Lassen
4. North Idaho
5. Labette
6. Neosho County
7. Colby
8. Ellsworth
9. St. Louis-Meramec
10. Western Wyoming

1. Nassau
2. Ridgewater
3. Harper
4. Bergen
5. Gloucester
6. Rochester
7. Thaddeus Stevens
8. Williamson Trade School
9. Middlesex
10. SUNY-Morrisville

1. Seth Wright, Northwest Wyoming
2. Ronnie Smith, Neosho
3. Earl Jones, Labette
4. Adam Buzek, Iowa Central
5. Burke Barnes, North Idaho
6. Josh Sampo, Southwest Oregon

1. Mario Galanakis, Ellsworth
2. Charles Lloyd, Lassen
3. Hector Mendez, Iowa Central
4. James Rollins, Gloucester
5. Pat Sharp, Northwest Wyoming
6. Jose Martinez, Waubonsee

1. Eric Sabot, Northwest Wyoming
2. Topher Ewing, Iowa Central
3. Mike Welch, Williamson Trade
4. Wilmar Esteban, Muskegon
5. Chris Ravenna, Lincoln
6. Chad Isacson, Harper

1. Mark Dickman, St. Louis-Meramec
2. Luke Salazar, Northwest Wyoming
3. Chris Deluca, Nassau
4. Damien Switlik, Ellsworth
5. Jason Leavitt, Neosho
6. Mikel Delk, Labette

1. Mike Rio, Harper
2. Curt Zinell, Iowa Central
3. Cort Peterson, Northwest Wyoming
4. Eric Luedke, Colby
5. Billy Johnson, Muskegon
6. Joe Casey, Southwest Oregon

1. Muzaffor Abdurakhmanov, Colby
2. Carlos Patrick, Nassau
3. Kade Katuria, Northwest Wyoming
4. Nick Larsen, Western Wyoming
5. Nick Ammerman, Southwest Oregon
6. John Ferens, Iowa Central

1. Anthony Johnson, Lassen
2. Travis Birhanzel, Ridgewater
3. Brandon Kauffman, Thaddeus Stevens
4. Greg Lawrence, Nassau
5. Joey Gorczynski, Labette
6. Vin Salek, Iowa Central

1. C.B. Dollaway, Colby
2. Mike Massenzio, Bergen
3. Blair Alderman, North Idaho
4. Hubert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming
5. Corey Feltman, Ridgewater
6. Jasper Lockett, Neosho

1. James Williams, Labette
2. Chris Weidman, Nassau
3. Robert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming
4. Bridger Sacher, Clackamas
5. Colt Hamilton, Western Wyoming
6. John Plato, North Idaho

1. Tyler Rhodes, Northwest Wyoming
2. Isreal Silva, North Idaho
3. John Fager, Western Wyoming
4. Matt Burkholder, Thaddeus Stevens
5. Joe Brewer, Ellsworth
6. Jon Andriac, Nassau

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.