Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/10/2003
Ranked By NCAA Div. II Coaches

1. Jared Haberman, Western State (Colo.)
2. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Chris Saferite, Central Oklahoma
4. Aaron Graumann, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Drew Passley, Central Missouri State
6. Tony Iovine, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Will Craft, Indianapolis (Ind.)
8. Joey Bareng, San Francisco State (Calif.)

1. Cole Province, Central Oklahoma
2. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
3. Kortney Lake, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Mitch Waite, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Adam Keiswetter, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Donald Lockett, San Francisco State (Calif.)
7. Lucas Christiansen, North Dakota State
8. Zach Meissner, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Shane Barnes, Adams State (Colo.)
2. Merrick Meyer, Truman State (Mo.)
3. Brad Russell, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Jason Nestor, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
5. R.C. LaHaye, Western State (Colo.)
6. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
7. Joey Simcoe, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Math Bitz, North Dakota State

1. Adrian Jiron, Western State (Colo.)
2. Mitch Napier, Indianapolis (Ind.)
3. Zach Stevens, North Dakota State
4. Luke Santos, San Francisco State (Calif.)
5. Jerod Goodwin, Central Oklahoma
6. Brad Becker, Wisconsin-Parkside
7. Ryan Wirtzberger, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Adam Morris, Findlay (Ohio)

1. Paul Carlson, North Dakota State
2. Waylon Lowe, Findlay (Ohio)
3. Travis Koppenhafer, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Jack Quintana, Western State (Colo.)
5. Travis Peak, Chadron State (Neb.)
6. Dan Dempsey, Wisconsin-Parkside
7. Dugan Bentley, Ashland (Ohio)
8. George Lynaugh, Minnesota State-Mankato

1. Shawn Silvis, Central Oklahoma
2. Michael Fiedler, North Dakota State
3. Tony Morgan, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
4. Derek Donelson, Indianapolis (Ind.)
5. J.D. Naig, Nebraska-Omaha
6. Aaron Dalton, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Mark Murphy, Shippensburg (Pa.)
8. Brock Mowry, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Thad Pike, North Dakota State
2. Bob Edmonds, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Tom Bauer, Ashland (Ohio)
4. Jason Tapia, Central Oklahoma
5. John Burda, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Aaron Meister, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
7. Careef Robertson, Anderson (S.C.)
8. Cameron Bretz, Western State (Colo.)

1. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Derek Brunson, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Randy Pyle, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
4. Ben McAvinew, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
5. Jordan Nichols, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
6. Kris Klepacz, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Ben Holscher, Chadron State (Neb.)
8. Ryan Kopiasz, Minnesota State-Moorhead

1. Brian Kraemer, North Dakota State
2. Jeff Rusher, Chadron State (Neb.)
3. Justin Mautz, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Kevin Lochner, Central Oklahoma
5. Tim Boldt, South Dakota State
6. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
7. D.C. Hazen, Central Washington
8. Howard Bell, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Willie McCowan, Central Missouri State
3. Baron Blanchard, Northern State (S.D.)
4. Joe Bryce, North Dakota State
5. Andrew Ubben, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
6. Aldo Campea, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Evan Love, Indianapolis (Ind.)
8. Chris Bulley, West Liberty State (W.Va.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.