Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Rankings

Date Ranked:11/18/2003
Ranked By Richard Fergola

1. Northwest Wyoming
2. Iowa Central
3. North Idaho
4. Lassen
5. Labette
6. Neosho County
7. Colby
8. St. Louis Meremac
9. Ellsworth
10. Western Wyoming

1. Nassau
2. Ridgewater
3. Harper
4. Bergen
5. Thaddeus Stevens
6. Gloucester
7. Rochester
8. Middlesex
9. Dakota County
10. SUNY Morrisville

1. Jake Leino, Yakima Valley
2. Adam Buzek, Iowa Central
3. Adam Vogt, Meremac
4. Walter Sosnowski, Nassau
5. Burke Barnes, North Idaho
6. Ronnie Smith, Neosho
6. Seth Wright, NW Wyoming
6. Earl Jones, Labette

1. Jose Martinez, Waubonsee
2. Mario Galanakis, Ellsworth
3. Hector Mendez, Iowa Central
4. James Rollins, Gloucester
5. Emery McReynolds, Labette
6. Charles Lloyd, Lassen

1. Eric Sabot, NW Wyoming
2. Chris Ravenna, Lincoln
3. Colby Heppler, Iowa Central
4. LaShawn Lewis, Nassau
5. Jacob Wadley, Meremac
6. L.J. Ladley, Stevens Tech

1. Mark Dickman, Meremac
2. Luke Salazar, NW Wyoming
3. Chris Deluca, Nassau
4. Mitchell Bunne, Rochester
5. Mikel Delk, Labette
6. Jason Leavitt, Neosho
6. Zach Flake, Lassen

1. Mike Rio, Harper
2. Jason Barnett, Iowa Central
3. Kole Tolliver, North Idaho
4. Jayson Layton, Nassau
5. Cort Peterson, NW Wyoming
6. Eric Luedke, Colby

1. Muzaffor Abdurakhmanov, Colby
2. Carlos Patrick, Nassau
3. Adam Benton, Ellsworth
4. Curt Zinell, Iowa Central
5. Jake Wright, NW Wyoming
5. Nick Larsen, Western Wyoming

1. Travis Birhanzel, Ridgewater
2. Brandon Kauffman, Thaddeus Stevens
3. Greg Lawrence, Nassau
4. Dan Gordan, Southwestern Oregon
5. Vin Salek, Iowa Central
6. Joey Gorczynski, Labette

1. C.B. Dollaway, Colby
2. Mike Massenzio, Bergen
3. Anthony Johnson, Lassen
4. Blair Alderman, North Idaho
5. Corey Feltman, Ridgewater
6. Jasper Lockett, Neosho

1. Willie Parks, Iowa Central
2. James Williams, Labette
3. Chris Weidman, Nassau
4. Robert Roszkiewicz, NW Wyoming
5. Bridger Sacher, Clackamas
6. Colt Hamilton, Western Wyoming

1. Tyler Rhodes, NW Wyoming
2. Isreal Silva, North Idaho
3. John Fager, Western Wyoming
4. Matt Burkholder, Thaddeus Stevens
5. Jon Andriac, Nassau
6. Joe Brewer, Ellsworth

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.