Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Pre-Season Ind. Rankings

Date Ranked:10/22/2003
Ranked By Division II Coaches

1. Jared Haberman, Western State (Colo.)
2. Chris Saferite, Central Oklahoma
3. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Aaron Mann, Central Washington
5. Aaron Graumann, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Drew Passley, Central Missouri State
7. Will Craft, Indianapolis (Ind.)
8. Joey Bareng, San Francisco State (Calif.)

1. Cole Province, Central Oklahoma
2. Mitch Waite, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Joey Simcoe, Findlay (Ohio)
4. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
5. Adam Mars, Adams State (Colo.)
6. Adam Keiswetter, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Curry Pickard, North Carolina-Pembroke
8. Donald Lockett, San Francisco State (Calif.)

1. Shane Barnes, Adams State (Colo.)
2. Merrick Meyer, Truman State (Mo.)
3. Brad Russell, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Ronald Paterniti, Gannon (Pa.)
5. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
6. Jason Nestor, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
7. Lucas Christianson, North Dakota State
8. R.C. LaHaye, Western State (Colo.)

1. Waylon Lowe, Findlay (Ohio)
2. Adrian Jiron, Western State (Colo.)
3. Mitch Napier, Indianapolis (Ind.)
4. Luke Santos, San Francisco State (Calif.)
5. Jerod Goodwin, Central Oklahoma
6. Brad Becker, Wisconsin-Parkside
7. Ryan Wirtzberger, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Eric Pizzi, Central Missouri State

1. Paul Carlson, North Dakota State
2. Jack Quintana, Western State (Colo.)
3. Adam Morris, Findlay (Ohio)
4. Travis Koppenhafer, Adams State (Colo.)
5. Dugan Bentley, Ashland (Ohio)
6. Aaron Dalton, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Travis Peak, Chadron State (Neb.)
8. Daniel Dutch, St. Cloud State (Minn.)

1. Shawn Silvis, Central Oklahoma
2. Michael Fiedler, North Dakota State
3. Dwayne Coward, North Carolina-Pembroke
4. Jordan Johnson, Chadron State (Neb.)
5. Matt Neely, Ashland (Ohio)
6. Derek Donelson, Indianapolis (Ind.)
7. Anthony Corpora, Kutztown (Pa.)
8. Fred Joseph, Wisconsin-Parkside

1. Bob Edmonds, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Thad Pike, North Dakota State
3. Tom Bauer, Ashland (Ohio)
4. Bryan Cowdin, South Dakota State
5. John Burda, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Jason Tapia, Central Oklahoma
7. Careef Robertson, Anderson (S.C.)
8. Cameron Bretz, Western State (Colo.)

1. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Derek Brunson, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Ben McAvinew, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Randy Pyle, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
5. Jordan Nichols, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
6. Kris Klepacz, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Ben Holscher, Chadron State (Neb.)
8. Tim Johns, Southwest State (Minn.)

1. Brian Kraemer, North Dakota State
2. Jeff Rusher, Chadron State (Neb.)
3. Justin Mautz, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Kevin Lochner, Central Oklahoma
5. Tim Boldt, South Dakota State
6. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
7. D.C. Hazen, Central Washington
8. Howard Bell, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Dustin Darveaux, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Andrew Ubben, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
4. Willie McCowan, Central Missouri State
5. Baron Blanchard, Northern State (S.D.)
6. Aldo Campea, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Joe Bryce, North Dakota State
8. Luke Roberts, Central Washington

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.