Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

PAC-10 Pre-Season Rankings

Date Ranked:11/13/2002
Ranked By PAC-10 Coaches

1. Boise State, 180
2. Arizona State, 164
3. Oregon, 152
4. California-Davis, 120
5. Cal Poly, 112
6. Stanford, 88
7. Cal State Fullerton, 64
8. Oregon State, 52
9. Portland State, 52
10. Cal State Bakersfield, 36

1. Ben Vombaur (Boise State)
2. Efren Ceballos (Cal State Bakersfield)
3. Nathan Peterson (Stanford)
4. Michael Delaney (Oregon State)
5. Martin Mitchell (Oregon)
6. Vic Moreno (Cal Poly)

1. Jesse Brock (Boise State)
2. Urijah Faber (California-Davis)
3. Jason Harless (Oregon)
4. Brad Metzler (Stanford)
5. Mike Simpson (Arizona State)
6. Nathaniel Ybarra (Cal Poly)

1. Gabe Vigil (Boise State)
2. Casey Hunt (Oregon)
3. Juan Mora (Cal State Fullerton)
4. Evan Larkin/Dana Holland (Arizona State)
5. Justin Walker (Stanford)
6. Cris Brines (California-Davis)

1. Eric Larkin (Arizona State)
2. Collin Robertson (Boise State)
3. Tony Overstake (Oregon)
4. Matt Cox (Cal Poly)
5. Miguel Gutierrez (Cal State Bakersfield)
6. Nick Davis (California-Davis)

1. Jeremiah Jarvis (California-Davis)
2. Rocky Smart (Arizona State)
3. Matt Gentry (Stanford)
4. Eric Arbogast (Portland State)
5. Ben Cherrington (Boise State)
6. Micah Houston (Oregon State)

1. Nick Frost (Arizona State)
2. Chris Carlino (Cal State Fullerton)
3. Luke Larwin (Oregon)
4. Jed Pennell (Oregon State)
5. Mike Font (California-Davis)
6. Nathan Ploehn (Boise State)

1. Curtis Owen (Arizona State)
2. Shane Webster (Oregon)
3. Pat Owens (Boise State)
4. Quinn Collett (Portland State)
5. Jake Huffman (Oregon State)
6. Wes Tielens (Cal Poly)

1. Rowdy Lundegreen (Cal State Fullerton)
2. Tony D'Amico (Boise State)
3. Ryan Halsey (Cal Poly)
4. Harold Penson (Stanford)
5. Dan Pitsch (Oregon State)
6. Ronnie Silva (California-Davis)

1. David Schenk (Cal Poly)
2. Jason Lovell (Oregon State)
3. Randy Davidson (Portland State)
4. Jake Leair (Oregon)
5. Ryan Bader (Arizona State)
6. Justin Bailey (California-Davis)

1. Kellan Fluckiger (Arizona State)
2. Eric Webb (Oregon)
3. Boe Rushton (Boise State)
4. Andy Bowlby (Oregon State)
5. Dan Howe (Cal Poly)
6. Jason Paul (California-Davis)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.