Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

CAA Pre-Season Rankings

Date Ranked:10/30/2002
Ranked By CAA Coaches

Individual Ranking
1. Hofstra
2. Drexel
3. Rider
4. George Mason
5. Sacred Heart
5. James Madison
7. Old Dominion
8. Boston
9. Campbell
10. Binghamton
11. Wagner

Individual Ranking
1. Rob Rebmann, Drexel
2. John Starkes, Old Dominion
3. Aaron Suranofsky, George Mason
4. Andy Bricker, Campbell

1. Joe Cristaldi, Drexel
2. Jason Cucolo, Sacred Heart
3. Jason Smith, Rider
4. Ricky LaForge, Hofstra

1. Don DeFilippis, George Mason
2. Pat Diaz, James Madison
3. Mike Messina, Sacred Heart
4. Bill Heverly, Drexel

1. Jon Masa, Hofstra
2. Rob Becker, George Mason
3. Dennis Whitey, Old Dominion
4. Jason Holder, Boston

1. Derek Jenkins, Rider
2. Mike Patrovich, Hofstra
3. Adrian Austin, George Mason
4. Robert Belville, Sacred Heart

1. Noel Thompson, Hofstra
2. Seth Cameron, James Madison
3. Nick Harrington, Rider
4. Sean Early, George Mason

1. Ralph Everett, Hofstra
2. Lantz Nixon, Campbell
3. Carl Schmidt, Drexel
4. Bob Pizzuto, Rider

1. Dave Colabella, James Madison
2. Ed Strauss, Boston
3. Mike Robinson, Rider
4. Jason Skretkowicz. Hofstra

1. Anthony Reynolds, Sacred Heart
2. Chris Skretkowicz, Hofstra
3. Chris Jones, Drexel
4. Greg Sawyer, Rider

1. Mike Carroll, Drexel
2. Derrell Lorthridge, Old Dominion
3. Vinny D'Agostino, Rider
4. Sandy Ailor, George Mason

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.