Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/21/2002
Ranked By Div. II coaches

125 Pounds
1. Erkin Tadzhimetov, Central Missouri State
2. Brandon Newill, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
3. Matt Strawser, North Dakota State
4. Lester Berrios, Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Chris Saferite, Central Oklahoma
6. Jim Phillips, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
8. Brian Pitts, Adams State (Colo.)

133 Pounds
1. Chris Peretti, Ashland (Ohio)
2. Cole Province, Central Oklahoma
3. Jake Thielbar, North Dakota State
4. Jacob Ramos, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Joey Simcoe, Findlay (Ohio)
6. Kohlby O'Donnell, Kutztown (Pa.)
7. Luke Shaw, Central Missouri State
8. Rob Jankowski, Wisconsin-Parkside

141 Pounds
1. Chris Shears, Ashland (Ohio)
2. Matt Dodgen, Central Oklahoma
3. Roderick Ratcliff, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Brad Russell, Wisconsin-Parkside
5. Shane Barnes, Adams State (Colo.)
6. Jason Nester, Pittsburgh-Johnstown
7. Ronnie Stafford, Northern Colorado
8. Chad Flores, Nebraska-Kearney

149 Pounds
1. Ken Schmidt, Wisconsin-Parkside
2. Michael Barreras, Central Oklahoma
3. Brandon Pfizenmaier, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Brendan Bosko, Gannon (Pa.)
5. Ryan Wirtzberger, Ashland (Ohio)
6. Cody Ritter, Nebraska-Omaha
7. Joe Lloyd, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Waylon Lowe, Findlay (Ohio)

157 Pounds
1. Shad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
2. Aaron Veskrna, South Dakota State
3. Travis Koppenhafer, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Gary Skoch, Ashland (Ohio)
5. Nathan Gomez, Central Oklahoma
6. Paul Carlson, North Dakota State
7. Seth Webster, Augustana (S.D.)
8. Cory Beckman, Minnesota State-Mankato

165 Pounds
1. Shawn Silvis, Central Oklahoma
2. Michael Fielder, North Dakota State
3. Riley Ross, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Dave Vondy, Western State (Colo.)
5. Jason Warthan, Indianapolis (Ind.)
6. Alibek Pardakulov, Central Missouri State
7. Kurt Bahoboj, Nebraska-Omaha
8. Tyler Bryant, South Dakota State
174 Pounds
1. Todd Fuller, North Dakota State
2. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Frank Kuchera, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Bob Edmonds, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Joe Callahan, Chadron State (Neb.)
6. James Tietema, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Aaron Johnson, Indianapolis (Ind.)
8. Jon Duncombe, St. Cloud State (Minn.)

184 Pounds
1. Mauricio Wright, San Francisco State (Calif.)
2. Tyler Jones, South Dakota State
3. Jeff Henning, Central Oklahoma
4. Zach Stalder, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Chris Rufo, North Dakota State
6. Matt Tyrell, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Ryan Kopiasz, Minnesota State-Moorhead
8. Joey Krause, Northern State (S.D.)

197 Pounds
1. Muhammed Lawal, Central Oklahoma
2. Chad Wallace, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Luke Goral, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Clell Cox, Ashland (Ohio)
5. Todd Paszek, South Dakota State
6. Brian Kraemer, North Dakota State
7. Brian Scislo, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Jason McMillian, Northern Colorado

1. Nick Severson, North Dakota State
2. Lyneil Mitchell, Gannon (Pa.)
3. Jon Madsen, South Dakota State
4. Josh Hendricks, Ashland (Ohio)
5. James Garvey, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Dustin Darveaux, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
7. Willie McCowan, Central Missouri State
8. Cody Beguin, Chadron State (Neb.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.