Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Junior College individual rankings (final)

Date Ranked:02/12/2002
Ranked By Mark Ostrander

WT. 125
1 Jimmy Rollins, Gloucester
2 Stacy Menefee, Niagara
3 Josh Collins, Lincoln
4 Derek Jones, Colby
5 Nick Vogt, Meramec
6 Andrew Bradbury, Harper
7 Nick Voss, Waldorf
8 Nathan Deleon, North Idaho

WT. 133
1 Ozzie Saxon, North Idaho
2 Mike Trotta, Nassau
3 Pat Garcia, W. Wyoming
4 Josh Geary, Glouchester
5 Jafari Vanier, ICCC
6 Ed Shutty, Cuyahoga
7 Chad Williard, Neosho
8 Mike Welch, Williamson Trade

WT. 141
1 Matt Murry, Colby
2 Bogdan Ciufulescu, Neosho
3 Paul Collum, ICCC
4 Nick Holt, North Idaho
5 Manny Aguliera, Glouchester
6 Brad Opsahl, Ridgewater
7 Carlos Adamy, Highline
8 Jason Layton, Nassau

WT. 149
1 Patrick Williams, Neosho
2 Bart Mehlert, Ellsworth
3 Loren Hutchins, NW Wyoming
4 Keri Stanley, North Idaho
5 Jacob Amann, Labette
6 Ryan Herwig, Glouchester
7 Kevin Contos, ICCC
8 Ryan Maurer, Nassau

WT. 157
1 Israel Martinez, North Idaho
2 Nick Rausenberger, Nassau
3 B.J. Wright, Ricks
4 Joey Bracamonte, Lassen
5 Chris Stith, Neosho
6 Tim Springs, ICCC
7 Brian Parlin, Rochester
8 John Cyrus, Triton

WT. 165
1 J.J. Holmes, Neosho
2 David Hilliard, Lassen
3 Tyson Springer, North Idaho
4 Bryan Coudin, Minnesota West
5 Jake Wright, Ricks
6 Trevor Murray, NW Wyoming
7 Joe Patrovich, Nassau
8 Nate Schutt, Ridgewater

WT. 174
1 Kenyatta Carter, ICCC
2 Brian Brittingham, Gloucester
3 James Terry, Pima
4 Joe Castro, Highline
5 Shawn Swift, Nassau
6 Mike Bundy, North Idaho
7 Cameron Bretz, Western Wyoming
8 Aaron Meister, Labette

WT. 184
1 Josh Birt, North Idaho
2 Willie Parks, ICCC
3 Jason Reicks, Ellsworth
4 Adam Sesso, Harper
5 Hank Jontony, Cuyahoga
6 Danny Sanders, Neosho
7 Casey Parry, Northwest Wyoming
8 Steve Babcock, Ricks

WT. 197
1 Dan Lungu, Neosho
2 Lukas Pohlmeier, Ridgewater
3 Trevor Smith, Highline
4 Nick Vinciguerr, Glouchester
5 Mike Walden, Muskegon
6 Danny Dejesus, Middlesex
7 Jalon Crowley , Labette
8 Robert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming

1 Layne Stewart, N.W. Wyoming
2 Dean Taylor, Neosho
3 Camello Marrero, Gloucester
4 Erik Jones, Ellsworth
5 Chad Charbonneau, North Idaho
6 Cain Velasquez, ICCC
7 C.J. Schoonmaker, Cobleskill
8 Dathon Miller, Lassen

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.