Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Junior College Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/10/2002
Ranked By Mark Ostrander

WT. 125
1 Nick Voss, Waldorf
2 Stacy Menefee, Niagara
3 Kevin Artis , Neosho
4 Justin McClintock, ICCC
5 Nick Vogt, Meramec
6 Derek Jones, Colby

WT. 133
1 Ozzie Saxon, North Idaho
2 Josh Geary, Gloucester
3 Mike Trotta, Nassau
4 Justin Collins, Lincoln
5 Brian Miller, Colby
6 Pat Garcia, W. Wyoming

WT. 141
1 Bogdan Ciufulescu, Neosho
2 Matt Murry, Colby
3 Paul Collum, ICCC
4 Ryan Mauer, Nassau
5 Nick Holt, North Idaho
6 Joe Johnson, Harper

WT. 149
1 Patrick Williams, Neosho
2 Bart Mehlert, Ellsworth
3 Loren Hutchins, NW Wyoming
4 B.J. Wright, Ricks
5 Jacob Amann, Labette
6 Alex Hernandez, Harper

WT. 157
1 Chris Stith, Neosho
2 Israel Martinez, North Idaho
3 Nick Rausenberger, Nassua
4 Joey Bracamonte, Lassen
5 Jake Wright, Ricks
6 Tim Springs, ICCC

WT. 165
1 J.J. Holmes, Neosho
2 Tyson Springer, North Idaho
3 David Hilliard, Lassen
4 Bryan Coudin, Minnesota West
5 Trevor Murray, NW Wyoming
6 Rob Pilcher, Ellsworth

WT. 174
1 Andy Olson, Highline
2 James Terry, Pima
3 Kenyatta Carter, ICCC
4 Shawn Swift, Nassau
5 Aaron Meister, Labette
6 Brian Brittingham, Gloucester

WT. 184
1 Josh Birt, North Idaho
2 Willie Parks, ICCC
3 Jason Reicks, Ellsworth
4 Steve Babcock, Ricks
5 Brett Bolinger, Labette
6 Casey Parry, NW Wyoming

WT. 197
1 Dan Lungu, Neosho
2 Lukas Pohlmeier, Ridgewater
3 Trevor Smith, Highline
4 Danny Dejesus, Middlesex
5 Josh Lepper, Lincoln
6 Jalon Crowley, Labette

1 Dean Taylor, Neosho
2 Cain Velasquez, ICCC
3 Camello Marrero, Gloucester
4 Layne Stewart, N.W. Wyoming
5 Erik Jones, Ellsworth
6 Chad Charbonneau, North Idaho

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.