Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Mid-American Conference Wrestling Rankings

Date Ranked:11/16/2001
Ranked By MAC Coaches

125: 1. Marlon Felton (NIU); 2. Mike Caruso (OU); 3. Ron Thompson (EMU); 4t. Charlie Voorhees (UB); 4t. Jared Opher (KSU).

133: 1. Jordan Webster (CMU); 2. Anthony Carrizales (OU); 3. Zac Pyles (EMU); 4. Mark Wentz (KSU).

141: 1. Jason Mester (CMU); 2. Ryan Bentley (UB); 3. Mark Wentz (KSU); 4. Darnell Ruffin (EMU).

149: 1. Ty Morgan (CMU); 2. Jake Perecival (OU); 3. Bill Jacoutot (UB); 4t. Joe Charlton (KSU); 4t. Jamie Hey (NIU).

157: 1. Scott Owen (NIU); 2. Ryan Smith (OU); 3. Gary Cooper (UB); 4t. David Boylard (CMU); 4t. Mike Tolar (KSU).

165: 1. Dave Guarino (UB); 2. Nick Nemeth (KSU); 3. Kevin Carr (CMU); 4. Jeremy Beuesh (NIU).

174: 1. Luke Moore (OU); 2. Bill Lowney (NIU); 3. Ken Clark (KSU); 4. Russell Vanderhayen (CMU).

184: 1. Mark Shrout (OU); 2. Jeff Pangborn (CMU); 3. Garrett Bontempo (UB); 4. Dane Bonnigson (EMU).

197: 1. Brett Faustman (CMU); 2. Zeb Miller (KSU); 3. Kyle Cerminara (UB); 4. Travis Kraft (EMU).

Hwt: 1. Jack Leffler (CMU); 2. Jim Swetter (KSU); 3. Jon Lovrich (NIU); 4. Jeremiah Beltran (OU)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.