Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

California Community College Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:10/05/2011
Ranked By CACC Media

Rankings Link

Weight 125

Damien Gomez – Cerritos College
Jake Harrison – Cerritos College
Junior Davila – Fresno City College
Marc Collier – Bakersfield College
Phillip Hendrix – Mt. San Antonio College
Emilio Rivera – Palomar College
Eugene Cancino - Fresno City College
Justin Silva – Rio Hondo College


Andrew Wolochuk – Santa Rosa Junior College
Daniel Nguyen – Chabot College
Darren Salazar – West Hills College
Joel Rodas – Fresno City College
Ricky Ugarte – Lassen College
Sergio Sixto – San Joaquin Delta College
Yasier Alverez – Lassen College

Weight 133

Chris Padilla – Fresno City College
Pierce Lowrey – Mt. San Antonio College
Isa Hurtado – Sacramento City College
Ralph Roja, Skyline College
Michael Ruiz – West Hills College
Rudy Delgado – Cerritos College
Auston Wulfert – Sierra College
Jeff Lobos – Lassen College


Jacob Barbarena – Cerritos College
Mack Chambers – Fresno City College
Morek Robbins – Santa Rosa Junior College
Nathan Monck – Sacramento City College

Weight 141

Alberto Arreola – West Hills College
Kevin Rojas – Fresno City College
Eric Orozco – West Hills College
John Gay – Cuesta College
Jacob Depraect – Rio Hondo College
Anthony Kaouri – Cerritos College
Enrique Barajas – Sacramento City College
Aaron Pen-Kruger – Santa Rosa Junior College


Anthony Nebina – Fresno City College
Brian Ha – Skyline College
Efren Rodriguez – Sacramento City College
Marco Frantantoni – Cerritos College
Marcus Vargas – Cerritos College
Saul Garcia – Fresno City College

Weight 149

Noel Blanco – Mt. San Antonio College
Seth Seneca – Santa Ana College
Conrad Rangel – Fresno City College
Pete Escandon – Fresno City College
Tim Nevarez – Sacramento City College
Paul Looper – Mt. San Antonio College
Milton Nkunku – Sacramento City College
Richard Morris – Santa Rosa Junior College


Alex Razo – Cerritos College
Laith Alnasirri – Sacramento City College
Marques Gebhardt – Skyline College
Owen Craugh – Lassen College
Voris Meeks – Cerritos College
Zach Mitchell – Cerritos College
Alex Rodriguez – Sierra College

Weight 157

Ramon Estrada – Cerritos College
Jessie Baldazo – Sierra College
Brady Bersano – Fresno City College
Marcial Rodriguez – Lassen College
Miguel Torres – Fresno City College
Corey Flores – Santa Ana College
Shawn Porter – Sacramento City College
Jake Schilling – Fresno City College


Casey Schumacher – Santa Rosa Junior College
Marty Legaspe – Rio Hondo College
Zarek Sanchez – Lassen College

Weight 165

Tigran Adzhemyan – Fresno City College
Trey Edmunds – Sierra College
Aaron Lopez – Santa Ana College
Joshua Newman – East Los Angeles College
Bret Schumann – Sacramento City College
Vinny Fausone – Santa Rosa Junior College
Alfonso Estrada – Cerritos College
Craig Sherman – Chabot College


Aaron Pickard – Sierra College
Anthony Spinella – Modesto JC
Brad Clark – Mt. San Antonio College
Gaaret Marinelli – Sacramento City College
Gavit Gevorgyia – Fresno City College
Josh Lujan – West Hills College
Zerek Sanchez – Lassen College

Weight 174

Martin Fabbian – Fresno City College
Dwight Flores – Chabot College
Adam Charles – Skyline College
Ryan McWatters – Victor Valley College
Christian Milan – Cerritos College
Dylin Rodriguez – Sierra College
Allen Emmons – Sacramento City College
Logan Sackett – Cerritos College


Eric Gutterman – Santa Ana College
Jesse Mercado – Cerritos College
Lance Castaneda – Bakersfield College
Shaun Bry – Sacramento City College
Mike Macalister – Cuesta College

Weight 184

Fito Rodolfo Juarez – Fresno City College
Erick Gomez – Modesto Junior College
Thomas Howard – Skyline College
Josh Cutts – Lassen College
Keith Nieves – Cerritos College
Tyree Cox – Cerritos College
Ken Steers – Sacramento City College
Bradley Beaudette – Cuesta College


Carlos Arana – Santa Ana College
Jesus Chavez – Sierra College (Has not competed yet)
John Aleman – Sierra College
Miguel Simon – Santa Ana College
Naweed Zemar yalai – Chabot College
Quentin Becker – Sierra College
Tyler Edwards – Sacramento City College

Weight 197

Logan Paul Eickhoff – Shasta College
Gerson Nkunku – Sacramento City College
Martay Greer – Sacramento City College
Justin Whitten, Fresno City College
Aaron Dubois – Santa Ana College
Gene Griffith – Victor Valley College
Ismael Alvarez – Fresno City College
Jeff Monteiro – West Hills College


Anthony Gordon – Santa Rosa College
Austin Bergstadt – Sierra College
Colin Hart – Santa Rosa Junior College
Dominic Waters – Santa Rosa Junior College
Gearold Sotolongo – Shasta College
Matt Lopez – Rio Hondo College

Weight 285

Richard Segovia – Chabot College
Sam Cervantes – Palomar College
Martin Gonzales – Mt. San Antonio College
Brian Klevies – Santa Ana College
Luis Contreras – Fresno City College
Mike Perez – West Hills College
Spencer Smith – Cerritos College
Buddy Barraza – Chabot College


Anthony Chu – San Joaquin Delta College
Brandon Rucker – Mt. San Antonio College
Bud Guinn – Santa Rosa Junior College
Caleb McDade – Sierra College
Daniel Gusev – Sierra College
Gerrardo Aguirre – Cerritos College
Leonard Castellanos – Santa Rosa Junior College
Ray Cisneros – Sacramento City College

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.