Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Basford Division II Team & Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/04/2011
Ranked By Basford Rankings

Team Rankings:

1. Nebraska-Omaha
2. St Cloud State
3. Augustana
4. Newberry
5. Western State
6. Wisconsin-Parkside
7. Fort Hays State
8. Nebraska-Kearney
9. Upper Iowa
10. Minnesota State-Mankato
11. Grand Canyon
12. Gannon
13. Adams State
14. North Carolina-Pembroke
15. Central Oklahoma
16. Pitt-Johnstown
17. Mercyhurst
18. Findlay
19. West Liberty
20. San Francisco State
21. Kutztown
22. Ashland
23. Northern State
24. Indianapolis
25. Southwest Minnesota State

Individual Rankings:

1. Andy Forstner, Sr. Minnesota State-Mankato
2. Russell Weakley, Sr. North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Trevor Franklin, So. Upper Iowa
4. Connor McDonald, Jr. Newberry
5. Alex Johns, So. Indianapolis
6. Jose Matos, So. Gannon
7. Kenny Trumbetta, Jr. Seton Hill
8. Al Meger, Sr. Augustana

1. Kyle Pedretti, Jr. Upper Iowa
2. Todd Wilcox, Sr. Grand Canyon
3. Aldon Isenberg, Jr. Fort Hays State
4. Cody Zimmerman, Sr. Wisconsin Parkside
5. Eric Ellington, Jr. St. Cloud State
6. BJ Young, Fr. Newberry
7. Mike Magaha, So. Limestone
8. Ryan Link, So. Pitt-Johnstown

1. Jay Sherer, Sr. Augustana
2. Mario Morgan, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
3. Andre Harrison, Sr. Fort Hays State
4. AJ Milanak, Sr. Gannon
5. Dalton Jensen, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
6. Kenny Jordan, Jr. Adams State
7. Gabe Suarez, Sr. St. Cloud State
8. Naveed Bagheri, Jr. San Francisco State

1. Esai Dominguez, Jr. Nebraska-Omaha
2. TJ Hepburn, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
3. Nate Herda, So. Augustana
4. Mitchell Means, Fr. Fort Hays State
5. Derek Bombsted, Sr. Minnesota State-Moorhead
6. Josh Hensley, Jr. Adams State
7. Dale Debacco, Sr. Newberry
8. Mitch Arnold, Jr. Newman

1. Marcus Edgington, Jr. Augustana
2. George Ivanov, So. Nebraska-Omaha
3. Sean Byrnes, Jr. Newberry
4. Dillon Berra, So. Wisconsin Parkside
5. John Sundgren, Sr. SCSU
6. Tel Todd, Sr. Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Marshall Giovannini, Jr. American International
8. Jordan Shields, So. Mercyhurst

1. Josh Shields, Sr. Mercyhurst
2. Tad Merritt, Jr. St. Cloud State
3. Matt Gille, Jr. Wisconsin Parkside
4. Gavin Nelson, Sr. Augustana
5. Michael Williams, So. North Carolina-Pembroke
6. Joey Wilson, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
7. Mike Fucci, Jr. Grand Canyon
8. Jake Varilek, So. Belmont Abbey

1. Luke Rynish, Jr. Wisconsin Parkside
2. Ryan Pankoke, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
3. Victor Carazo, Jr. Grand Canyon
4. Tony Petrella, Sr. Gannon
5. Tim Darling, Jr. Kutztown
6. Shamus O’Grady, So. St. Cloud State
7. Skye Wells, Sr. Western State
8. Mason True, So. Findlay

1. Bryant Blanton, Sr. Newberry
2. Charlie Piper, Sr. Western State
3. Aaron Denson, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
4. Aaron Norgren, Jr. Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Ryan Becerra, Sr. Grand Canyon
6. Tyler Gonzales, Sr. Fort Hays State
7. Brady Anderson, So. Mary
8. Zach Jimenez, So. San Francisco State

1. Donovan McMahill, Sr. Western State
2. Ty Copsey, Sr. Augustana
3. Mitch Knapp, Sr. West Liberty
4. Luke McPeek, Sr. Adams State
5. Luke Munkelwitz, Jr. St. Cloud State
6. Jarrett Edison, Jr. Central Oklahoma
7. Matt Baker. Nebraska-Omaha
8. Carl Broghammer, Fr. Upper Iowa

1. Jacob Kahnke, So. St. Cloud State
2. Charlie Alexander, Sr. Western State
3. Matt Meuleners, Sr. Northern State
4. Zach Rosol, Jr. Upper Iowa
5. JD Ramsey, Jr. West Liberty
6. Chris Dempsey, Sr. Pitt Johnstown
7. Ben Hohensee, Sr. Nebraska-Kearney
8. Taylor Escamilla, Jr. Nebraska-Omaha

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.