Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Division II Rankings

Date Ranked:10/22/2010
Ranked By Division II Coaches Association

Rank School (State) Points Last Year’s Finish
1. Nebraska-Omaha 160 1st
2. St. Cloud State (Minn.) 150 7th
3. Augustana (S.D.) 144 2nd
4. Nebraska-Kearney 136 T-3rd
5. Newberry (S.C.) 121 T-8th
6. Western State (Colo.) 111 10th
7. Minnesota State 108 6th
8. Findlay (Ohio) 88 31st
9. Wisconsin-Parkside 83 5th
10. Upper Iowa 82 T-3rd
11. Central Oklahoma 81 15th
T12. Grand Canyon (Ariz.) 76 19th
T12. West Liberty (W. Va.) 76 20th
14. Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.) 71 11th
15. Kutztown (Pa.) 44 16th
16. San Francisco State (Calif.) 39 25th
17. Ashland (Ohio) 28 36th
18. East Stroudsburg (Pa.) 25 24th
19. Adams State (Colo.) 24 13th
T20. Limestone (S.C.) 9 21st
T20. Fort Hays State (Kan.) 9 12th

Others receiving votes: Colorado State-Pueblo, Mercyhurst (Pa.), Minnesota State-Moorhead

125 Pounds
1. Andy Forstner, Minnesota State
2. Kenny Trumbetta, Seton Hill (Pa.)
3. Terrell McKinney, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Russell Weakley, North Carolina-Pembroke
5. Alex Meger, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Trevor Franklin, Upper Iowa
7. Cody Zimmerman, Wisconsin-Parkside
8. Alex Johns, Indianapolis (Ind.)

133 Pounds
1. Kyle Pedretti, Upper Iowa
2. Michael Magaha, Limestone (S.C.)
3. Todd Wilcox, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. Blake Fisher, Newman (Kan.)
5. Matt Oliver, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Ryan Link, Pittsburgh-Johnstown
7. Jan Ulinski, Findlay (Ohio)
8 Jesse Cruz, Western State (Colo.)

141 Pounds
1. Jay Sherer, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Mario Morgan, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Josh Hensley, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Gabe Suarez, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
5. Adam Hluschak, East Stroudsburg (Pa.)
6. Jimmy Savada, Chadron State (Neb.)
7. Dallas Evans, Seton Hill (Pa.)
8. Naveed Bagheri, San Francisco State (Calif.)

149 Pounds
1. Esai Dominguez, Nebraska-Omaha
2. T. J. Hepburn, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Nate Herda, Augustana (S.D.)
4. Derek Bomsted, Minnesota State-Moorhead
5. Jeremy Espinoza, Findlay (Ohio)
6. Mitch Arnold, Newman (Kan.)
7. Dan Genetin, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Brock Parker, East Stroudsburg (Pa.)

157 Pounds
1. George Ivanov, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Marcus Edgington, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Dillon Bera, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Sean Byrnes, Newberry (S.C.)
5. Michael Lybarger, Findlay (Ohio)
6. John Sundgren, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
7. Kyle Francis, Western State (Colo.)
8. Bryce Givens, Indianapolis (Ind.)

165 Pounds
1. Josh Shields, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
2. Ryan Pankoke, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Victor Carazo, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. Tad Merritt, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
5. Matt Gille, Wisconsin-Parkside
6. Gavin Nelson, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Mike Williams, North Carolina-Pembroke
8. Justin Grant, Colorado State-Pueblo

174 Pounds
1. Luke Rynish, Wisconsin-Parkside
2. Anthony Petrella, Gannon (Pa.)
3. Tim Darling, Kutztown (Pa.)
4. Shamus O’Grady, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
5. Ryan Becerra, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
6. Brandon Kelley, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Ben Becker, Minnesota State
8. Skye Wells, Western State (Colo.)
184 Pounds
1. Bryant Blanton, Newberry (S.C.)
2. Charlie Pipher, Western State (Colo.)
3. Aaron Norgren, Minnesota State
4. Aaron Denson, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Derek Skala, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
6. Brady Anderson, Mary (N.D.)
7. Zach Jimenez, San Francisco State (Calif.)
8. Tanner Keck, Central Oklahoma

197 Pounds
1. Donavan McMahill, Western State (Colo.)
2. Ty Copsey, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Mitch Knapp, West Liberty (W.Va.)
4. Luke McPeek, Adams State (Colo.)
5. Jarrett Edison, Central Oklahoma
6. Austin Boehm, Nebraska-Omaha
7. Shane Nolan, North Carolina-Pembroke
8. Lucas Munkelwitz, St. Cloud State (Minn.)

285 Pounds
1. Elijah Madison, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Jacob Kahnke, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Charlie Alexander, Western State (Colo.)
4. Chris Dempsey, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
5. Matt Meuleners, Northern State (S.D.)
6. Matt Clum, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Patrick Carey, Colorado State-Pueblo
8. Brian Rodas, Southwest Minnesota

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.