Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Team and Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/21/2008
Ranked By

Team Ratings

1 Lindenwood (Mo.)
2 McKendree (Ill.)
3 Dickinson State (N.D.)
4 Great Falls (Mont.)
5 Oklahoma City Univ.
6 Dana (Neb.)
T7 Campbellsville (Ky.)
T7 Missouri Valley
9 Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
T10 Montana State-Northern
T10 Cumberlands (Ky.)
12 Northwestern (Iowa)
T13 Southern Oregon
T13 Menlo (Calif.)
15 Morningside (Iowa)
16 King (Tenn.)
17 Missouri Baptist
18 William Penn (Iowa)
19 Notre Dame (Ohio)
20 Jamestown (N.D.)

Individual Ratings


1 Corey Borges, MSU Northern
2 Richard Zuinga, Lindenwood
3 Cory Johnston, Dickinson State
4 Dennis Kahkrah, Lindenwood
5 Billy Exline, Missouri Valley
6 James Hicks, Campbellsville
7 Forrest Bogue, Great Falls
8 Jose Hernandez, Menlo


1 Ray Stephens, Lindenwood
2 Burke Barnes, Dana
3 Eli Zuniga, Dickinson State
4 John Lloyd, Lindenwood
5 Jon Gerhold, Missouri Valley
6 Wade Lowe, McKendree
7 Justin Blummer, Oklahoma City
8 Trevor Lofstedt, Southern Oregon


1 Kyle Jahn, McKendree
2 Spencer Griffiths, Great Falls
3 Adam Manz, Dana
4 Eric Graham, Missouri Valley
5 Jared Pickett, Morningside
6 Mikey Davis, Cumberlands
7 Jermaine Waye, McKendree
8 Tyler Change, Embry Riddle


1 Ryan Moyer, Lindenwood
2 Byron Kuylen, MSU Northern
3 Clint Swango, Oklahoma City
4 Dustin Center, Cumberlands (Ky.)
5 Seth Roy, Southern Oregon
6 Brian Graham, Missouri Valley
7 Matt Pridgeion, Dickinson State
8 Levi Price, Northwestern


1 Wayne French, Great Falls
2 David Clemens, Campbellsville
3 Aaron Winning, McKendree
4 Brandon Benson, Oklahoma City
5 Victor Crenshaw, Notre Dame
6 Jason Bilinski, Dana
7 DJ Jackson, Northwestern
8 Lee Morrison, Menlo


1 Javonte Ashford, King
2 Stanton Schlect, Dickinson State
3 Robert Davis, Menlo
4 Jimmy Ulrey, Southern Oregon
5 Damein Stephenson, Cumberlands
6 Ryan Tuzon, Dana
7 Kyle Reid, McKendree
8 Lamar Reed, Northwestern


1 Matt Cauley, Lindenwood
2 John Wilcox, Oklahoma City
3 Enock Francois, Northwestern
4 Hayden Harrison, Embry-Riddle
5 Johnny Sinchok, Campbellsville
6 Charles Simmons, Cumberlands
T7 Tom Eaton, Northwestern
T7 Josh Bryant, McKendree


1 Mike Kummer, Great Falls
2 Calvin Devault, Embry-Riddle
3 Jake Stevenson, Morningside
4 Jeremiah Toavs, Dickinson State
5 Travous DeGroat, Embry-Riddle
6 Mitchell Eichenauer, Oklahoma City
7 Tanner Wolk, McKendree
8 Daniel Price, Missouri Baptist


1 Justin Schlect, Dickinson State
2 Andrew Sanchez, McKendree
3 Ike Okinwa, Missouri Baptist
4 Matt Michaelson, Dickinson State
5 Glen Jackson, Campbellsville
6 Alex Calvi, Great Falls
7 Adam Hicks, McKendree
8 Dillon Blackmon, Oklahoma City


1 Lance Shunia, Lindenwood
2 Brad Fraser, Great Falls
3 Zak Adomanis, McKendree
4 Jordan Wall, William Penn
5 Jesse Ruiz, Menlo
6 Stacey Mello, Jamestown
7 Marcus Moore, Southern Oregon
8 Jeremy Johnson, Oklahoma City

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.