Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Rocky Mountain Regionals - Greco-Roman

Juniors - Greco Roman Results: 98: 1. Cash Cooliage, NE; 2. Josh Burnett, UT; 3. Brett Rolofson, MO; 4. Kanin Asay, WY. 105.5: 1. Kevin Hunber, UT; 2. Mark Johnson, MT; 3. Joe Gonzales, CO. 4. Joel Jorgenson, NE. 114.5: 1. Daryl Spackman, UT; 2. Joey Neigum; ND; 3. Lyle Evans, UT; 4. Trevor Hortim, UT. 123: 1. Mark Hastings, CO; 2. Benjamin Moss, IA; 3. Branden Brill, NE; 4. Chase Walker, UT. 132: 1. Cam Jones, UT; 2. Todd McNeely, NE; 3. Eric Sabot, ND; 4. Kevin Long, CO. 143: 1. Zach Lamano, UT; 2. Cale Griffin, MO, 3. Dennis Taylor, WY; 4. Cody Burnett, UT. 154: 1. Robb Maxwell, UT; 2. Bobby Fisher, MO; 3. Trent Paulson, IA; 4. Adam Reid, IA. 165: 1. Steve Conlin, NE; 2. Nick Edmonds, NE; 3. Brandon Shafizaden, UT; 4. Giese Kiel, MO. 178: 1. Dillon Waggoner, CO; 2. Bill Sabot, ND, 3. Trent Kirchhefer, WY; 4. Cody Mumma, CO. 191.5: 1. Chase Verdoor, MO; 2. Brenner Flaten, MT; 3. Erik Oriz, CO. 220: 1. Bob Wolfe, NE; 2. Patrick Gragg, CO; 3. Andy Bendlin, NE; 4. Justin Nelson, CO. 275: 1. Josh Gable, NE; 2. Dan Owens, CO; 3. Danny Donohoue, CO; 4. Ryan Salisbury, NE.
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.