Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced.... releases its Rev All-Division Collegiate Rankings

EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. - has released its Rev All-Division Collegiate Rankings for Jan. 16. The teams are ranked according to tournament strength. The next update will occur on Jan. 30.

Team Rankings:

1. Minnesota
2. Missouri
3. Iowa State
4. Cornell
5. Northwestern
6. Michigan
7. Oklahoma
8. Oklahoma State
9. Hofstra
10. Iowa
11. Michigan State
12. Penn State
13. Central Michigan
14. Cal Poly
15. Harvard
16. Indiana
17. Illinois
18. Wisconsin
19. Penn
20. Ohio State
21. UC Davis
22. Edinboro
23. Pittsburgh
24. Northern Iowa
25. American

Individual Rankings:


1. Sam Hazewinkel Oklahoma Senior
2. Mark McKnight Penn State Junior
3. Troy Nickerson Cornell Sophomore
4. Tanner Gardner Stanford Junior
5. Franklin Gomez Michigan State Freshman
6. Jayson Ness Minnesota Freshman
7. Angel Escobedo Indiana Freshman
8. Chad Mendes Cal Poly Junior
9. Obe Blanc Lock Haven Junior
10. Paul Donahoe Nebraska Sophomore
11. Gabe Flores Illinois Junior
12. Tyler Shinn Oklahoma State Freshman
13. Mike Sees Bloomsburg Junior
14. Charlie Falck Iowa Sophomore
15. Nick Fanthorpe Iowa State Freshman


1. Nick Simmons Michigan State Senior
2. Matt Valenti Penn Senior
3. Darrell Vasquez Cal Poly Senior
4. Adam Frey Cornell Sophomore
5. Matt Keller Tennessee Chattanooga Senior
6. Robbie Preston Harvard Senior
7. Jake Strayer Penn State Sophomore
8. Tyler McCormick Missouri Junior
9. Coleman Scott Oklahoma State Junior
10. Evan Sola North Carolina Senior
11. Joe Baker Navy Sophomore
12. Eric Albright Virginia Sophomore
13. Mark Budd Buffalo Senior
14. Mario Galanakis Iowa Senior
15. Burke Barnes Dana (NAIA) Junior


1. Ryan Lang Northwestern Junior
2. Derek Moore UC Davis Senior
3. Andy Simmons Michigan State Senior
4. Manuel Rivera Minnesota Junior
5. Nathan Morgan Oklahoma State Junior
6. Alex Tsirtsis Iowa Junior
7. Brandon Rader West Virginia Sophomore
8. Max Meltzer Harvard Senior
9. Charles Griffin Hofstra Junior
10. CJ Ettelson Northern Iowa Junior
11. Mitch Mueller Iowa State Freshman
12. J Jaggers Ohio State Sophomore
13. Charlie Pinto/Alex Krom Maryland Junior/Sophomore
14. Dominick Moyer Nebraska Senior
15. Dave Roberts Cal Poly Senior


1. Dustin Schlatter Minnesota Sophomore
2. Matt Storniolo Oklahoma Senior
3. Josh Churella Michigan Junior
4. Jordan Leen Cornell Sophomore
5. Gregor Gillespie Edinboro Sophomore
6. Todd Meneely Nebraska Omaha (Division II) Sophomore
7. JP O'Conner Harvard Freshman
8. Mike Grimes Northern Illinois Senior
9. Matt Coughlin Indiana Freshman
10. Morgan Atkinson Cal State Fullerton Junior
11. Lance Palmer Ohio State Freshman
12. Jake Patacsil Purdue Sophomore
13. Tyler Turner Wisconsin Senior
14. Troy Tirapelle Illinois Sophomore
15. Cyler Sanderson Iowa State Freshman


1. Mike Poeta Illinois Sophomore
2. Craig Henning Wisconsin Junior
3. James Strouse Hofstra Senior
4. Brandon Becker Indiana Junior
5. CP Schlatter Minnesota Junior
6. Trent Paulson Iowa State Senior
7. Brian Stith Arizona State Senior
8. Matt Kocher Pittsburgh Junior
9. Seth Martin Lock Haven Senior
10. Matt Hill Edinboro Senior
11. Moza Fay Northern Iowa Sophomore
12. Andrew Flanagan Harvard Sophomore
13. Michael Chandler Missouri Sophomore
14. Ryan Morningstar Iowa Freshman
15. Matt Dragon Penn Sophomore


1. Johny Hendricks Oklahoma State Senior
2. Eric Tannenbaum Michigan Junior
3. Travis Paulson Iowa State Senior
4. Mark Perry Iowa Junior
5. Nick Baima Northern Iowa Senior
6. Matt Pell Missouri Senior
7. Mike Patrovich Hofstra Senior
8. Marcus LeVesseur Augsburg (Division III) Senior
9. Deonte Penn Edinboro Senior
10. Steve Anceravage Cornell Sophomore
11. Nate Baker Minnesota State Moorhead (Division II) Senior
12. Johnny Galloway Northern Illinois Senior
13. Chris Vondruska Ohio State Senior
14. Max Dean Indiana Junior
15. Jason Kiessling Maryland Senior


1. Ben Askren Missouri Senior
2. Keith Gavin Pittsburgh Junior
3. Steve Luke Michigan Sophomore
4. Eric Luedke Iowa Senior
5. Matt Herrington Penn Senior
6. Ken Cook UC Davis Senior
7. Brandon Sinnott Central Michigan Junior
8. James Yonushonis Penn State Senior
9. Matt Stolpinski Navy Junior
10. Mike Letts Maryland Freshman
11. Gabe Dretsch Minnesota Junior
12. Matt Palmer Columbia Senior
13. Josh Weitzel Oklahoma Junior
14. Alton Lucas Hofstra Freshman
15. Brandon Mason Oklahoma State Sophomore


1. Jake Herbert Northwestern Junior
2. Roger Kish Minnesota Junior
3. Mike Pucillo Ohio State Freshman
4. Tyrel Todd Michigan Sophomore
5. Jake Varner Iowa State Freshman
6. Joe Rovelli Hofstra Junior
7. Raymond Jordan Missouri Sophomore
8. Christian Sinnott Central Michigan Junior
9. Joe Williams Michigan State Junior
10. Louis Caputo Harvard Sophomore
11. John Dergo Illinois Freshman
12. Marc Bennett Indiana Junior
13. Alex Clemsen Edinboro Senior
14. Mike Corcetti Pittsburgh Johnstown (Division II) Junior
15. Rocco Caponi Virginia Sophomore


1. Max Askren Missouri Freshman
2. Mike Tamillow Northwestern Junior
3. Kurt Backes Iowa State Senior
4. Phil Davis Penn State Junior
5. Jerry Rinaldi Cornell Senior
6. Josh Glenn American Junior
7. Joel Flaggert Oklahoma Senior
8. Wynn Michalak Central Michigan Junior
9. Nathan Moore Purdue Senior
10. JD Bergman Ohio State Junior
11. Chris Weidman Hofstra Senior
12. Dallas Herbst Wisconsin Sophomore
13. Matt Monteiro Cal Poly Senior
14. Ryan Goodman North Carolina State Sophomore
15. Jared Villers West Virginia Junior


1. Cole Konrad Minnesota Senior
2. Bode Ogunwole Harvard Senior
3. Tervel Dlagnev Nebraska Kearney (Division II) Junior
4. Cody Parker Cal Poly Senior
5. Bubba Gritter Central Michigan Junior
6. Dustin Fox Northwestern Junior
7. Blake Gillis Wartburg (Division III) Senior
8. Adam Lopiccolo American Junior
9. Andy Patrick Boise State Sophomore
10. Spencer Nadolsky North Carolina Junior
11. Ed Prendergast Navy Junior
12. Ty Watterson Oregon State Senior
13. Jared Rosholt Oklahoma State Freshman
14. Matt Fields Iowa Junior
15. Payam Zarrinpour Sacred Heart Senior
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.