Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Deadline for pass list for Bronze Certified Coaches attending ASICS Junior/Cadet Nationals is June 7

Attention Coaches: Any USA Wrestling Certified Coach that wishes to gain free admission into the National Championships at the FargoDome in July, as a spectator, must pre-register.

USA Wrestling Certified Coaches can gain free admission to the Championships in Fargo, the last week of July, but they must email notification to Ted Witulski, NCEP Manager, at by June 7th.

After the deadline of June 7th the pass list will be set for the local organizers, no additions will be permitted.

Any coach that is part of a state delegation does NOT have to email in their prior notification. State coach delegations will be credentialed through the regular process.

If you plan on attending as a spectator-coach, email right away to assure your name is included on the pass list for the Championships in Fargo, North Dakota.

Pass list as of May 31
Abe, Sanshiro
Acors, Jim
Adamson, LeRoy
Agajanian, Paul
Allen, Lee
Alton, Neil
Baudendistel, Robb
Becker, Jim
Bell, Robby
Bilodeau, Kathy
Bilodeau, Sean
Black, Mark
Bradberry, Randy
Bryant, James
Caudillo, Marc
Cavalliere, Bob
Chamberlain, Kent
Clock, Robert
Coffman, Tom
Collins, Dan
Cotton, James
Cox, Richard
Crutchmer, Kevin
Cubberly, Ralph
Cutbirth, Scott
Cysewski, Tim
Danks, Al
DeBerry, Kathleen
Deere, Klint
Dernlan, Matt
Disney, Barry
Dizon, Rudy
Dooley, Brayden
Duroe, Mike
Edington, Ray
Edward, Daivd
Eiter, Robert
Engel, Lance
Fields, Ken
Finch, Rick
Fulp, Joann
Galloway, Johnny
Gille, Scott
Gossett, Bill
Gottfredson, Jeff
Grey, Judy
Grey, John
Grey, John Jr
Grey, Judy
Gribschaw, Andy
Haugen, David
Hayden, Jon
Hedge, Steve
Henig, Bob
Holt, Matt
Holtz, Larry
Holtz, Cathy
Hughes, Mel
Hughes, Orvelle
James, Larry
Johnson, Larrick
Keleher, Les
Kerbaugh, Josh
LaFrancis, Aaron
Lawerence, Gregory
Lester, Ken
Lilledahl, Drew
Lopez, Rene
Lopez, Rene Jr.
Lopez, Chris
Mahoney, Patrick
Mango, Deborah
Mathews, David
McCarthy, Sean
Meyer, Gary
Miracle, Dan
Munster, LeRoy
Napier, Todd
Noll-Meyer, Nancy
Olson, Tom
Ortega, Aaron
Ortiz, Sergio
Ott, Greg
Palmer, Dwayne
Pariano, Drew
Patrick, John
Penny, Scott
Pescaglia, Bucky
Peters, Michael
Porcher, Hank
Ragan, Dennis
Randolph. Casey
Reitmeier, Jason
Ripplinger, Mike
Roberts, Gary
Robinson, Michael
Roddis, Aaron
Rossetti, David
Russell, Ed
Ryan, Joe
Saddoris, Brad
Saddoris, Susan
Sather, Miles
Sather, Beth Ann
Schenk, Doug
Schmitt, Tim
Senzee, William K
Sergent, Anthony
Shanaman, Michael
Slyter, Mark
Smith, Randy
Spangler, Mike
Squires, Donald
Stephens, Shirley
Stephens, Donnie
Stevens, John
Sulzer, Keith
Sunderland, Troy
Szymborski, Donald
Tannenbaum, Rob
Taylor, David
Townsend, Thadd
Triggas, Gus
Valles, Jon
Veterano, Mike
Vinson, Bob
Wallace, Keith
Warner, Calvin
Warner, Calvin
Weatherman, Jeff
Weatherman, Tim
West, Billie
Wilhelm, Bob
Wilhelm, John
Witgen, Richard
Wright, Brent

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.