Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

UPDATED: Sign up for pass list for Bronze Certified Coaches attending the ASICS/Vaughan Junior/Cadet Nationals in Fargo, N.D.

Following a new policy for admission into the Championships at the FargoDome in July, any coach that wishes to attend and gain free entrance with their Bronze Certification and USA Wrestling Coach Membership must pre-register.

Certified Coaches can gain free admission to the Championships in Fargo, the last week of July, but they must email notification to Ted Witulski, NCEP Manager, at by June 7th. After the deadline of June 7th the pass list will be set for the local organizers, no additions will be permitted.

Any coach that is part of a state delegation does NOT have to email in their prior notification. State coach delegations will be credentialed through the regular process.

If you plan on attending as a spectator-coach, email right away to assure your name is included on the pass list for the Championships in Fargo, North Dakota.

The following list includes the coaches that are Bronze Certified and plan on attending Asics/Vaughn Cadet and Junior Nationals Championships.

All coaches wanting to attend the tournament and gain free admission must have a current USAW Coach Membership card and have Bronze Certification. Coaches that meet these requirements must then email their intent to attend to Ted Witulski, NCEP Manager, at by June 7th.

No additions to the pass list will be made after June 7th. Coaches of clubs are encouraged to communicate this rule to parents and coaches that would like to take advantage of this generous rule that allows free admission to the world's largest wrestling tournament.

The list is complete and updated through Friday, May 12th. If you were not included and meet the requirements please email Mr. Witulski.

Abe, Sanshiro
Adamson, LeRoy
Agajanian, Paul
Allen , Lee
Alton, Neil
Becker, Jim
Black , Mark
Bradberry, Randy
Caudillo, Marc
Cavalliere, Bob
Clock, Robert
Coffman, Tom
Collins, Dan
Cox, Richard
Crutchmer, Kevin
Cubberly, Ralph
Cysewski, Tim
Danks, Al
DeBerry, Kathleen
Deere, Klint
Disney, Barry
Duroe, Mike
Edington, Ray
Edward, Daivd
Eiter, Robert
Fields, Ken
Finch, Rick
Fulp, Joann
Gille, Scott
Gossett, Bill
Gottfredson, Jeff
Gribschaw, Andy
Henig, Bob
Hughes, Mel
Keleher, Les
LaFrancis, Aaron
Lawerence, Gregory
Lester, Ken
Lopez, Rene
Lopez, Rene Jr.
Lopez, Chris
Mathews, David
McCarthy, Sean
Meyer, Gary
Munster, LeRoy
Napier, Todd
Noll-Meyer, Nancy
Ortiz, Sergio
Ott, Greg
Palmer, Dwayne
Pariano, Drew
Penny, Scott
Pescaglia, Bucky
Peters, Michael
Randolph, Casey
Ripplinger, Mike
Roddis, Aaron
Russell, Ed
Ryan, Joe
Saddoris, Brad
Saddoris, Susan
Sather, Miles
Sather, Beth Ann
Schenk, Doug
Sergent, Anthony
Slyter, Mark
Smith, Randy
Spangler, Mike
Squires, Donald
Stephens, Shirley
Stephens, Donnie
Szymborski, Diana
Taylor, David
Triggas, Gus
Valles, Jon
Veterano, Mike
Vinson , Bob
Warner, Calvin
West, Billie
Wilhelm, Bob
Wilhelm, John
Witgen, Richard
Wright, Brent
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.